Enchanted Forest: 12 Colour-in Notecards

Laurence King Publishing

$140.00
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
SKU:
9781780677835
Author:
Johanna Basford
Publisher:
Laurence King Publishing
Publication date:
2016-04-11
Format:
Cards
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Following on from the success of the bestselling colouring books Secret Garden and Enchanted Forest, this set of notecards enables you to share some inky magic and will suit a variety of occasions. It features 12 notecards with 12 different designs for you or the lucky recipient to colour in. Each card is left blank inside for your message. Following the success of the bestselling colouring book Enchanted Forest by Johanna Basford, this set of notecards is packaged in a gorgeous decorative box that you'll want to keep. There are 12 notecards with four different designs decorated with gold foil to suit a variety of occasions, left blank inside for your message, and 12 illustrated envelopes. Appealing to all ages, the intricately realised world of the enchanted forest is both beautiful and inspirational. 'Colouring in isn't just for kids. These intricate, magical drawings from Secret Garden by Johanna Basford are just waiting to be brought to life.' The Guardian 'Joanna Basford's Secret Garden is an 'inky treasure hunt and colouring book' filled with intricate drawings waiting to be brought to life. It's the colouring-in book you wish you had the hand-eye coordination to do, aged two.' The Independent 'Prepare yourself to get lost in a magical world with this interactive activity book that takes you through a secret garden of incredible drawings by Johanna Basford.' Buzzfeed 'Coloring books for adults have been around for decades, but Basford's success...has helped to create a massive new industry category.' The New Yorker Fans of Leila Duly, Millie Marotta, and Daisy Fletcher will devour Johanna Basford's intricate scenes of flora and fauna. Also available by Johanna Basford from Laurence King Publishing: Secret Garden: An Inky Treasure Hunt and Colouring Book (9781780671062) Enchanted Forest: An Inky Quest and Colouring Book (9781780674872) Secret Garden: Journal (9781856699853) Secret Garden:12 Notecards (9781856699471) Enchanted Forest: Artist's Edition (9781780677842) Enchanted Forest: Journal (9781780679181)