There Must Be More Than That!

Chronicle Books

$190.00
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
SKU:
9781452183220
Author:
Shinsuke Yoshitake
Publisher:
Chronicle Books
Publication date:
2020-10-01
Format:
Hardback
Pages:
32
Adding to cart… The item has been added
The Boring Book's Shinsuke Yoshitake empowers readers to choose their own future in this laugh-out- loud exploration of all the good things that might be just around the corner. From the creator of The Boring Book, a New York Times Best Illustrated Children's Book Shinsuke Yoshitake is back with a witty, thought-provoking picture book for our times. There Must Be More Than That! is all about perspective, and wading past the bad to embrace the possibility of good. * A thoughtful and laugh-out-loud exploration into an uncertain ever after * Empowers readers to choose their own future * A powerful antidote to anxiety for kids unsure about current events and what comes next What does the future hold? This question can be daunting-or delightfully promising! Readers of all ages will seek solace in this smart and spirited exploration of the good that might be right around the corner. * Perfect for fans of Shinsuke Yoshitake * Resonates year-round as a go-to gift for birthdays, holidays, and more * Ideal for children ages 5 to 8 years old * A great pick for parents and grandparents, as well as librarians and teachers * Add it to the shelf with books like Sofia Valdez, Future Prez by Andrea Beaty; What Do You Do With an Idea? by Kobi Yamada; and Dream Big, Little One by Vashti Harrison.