I Can Be Anything

Chronicle Books

$160.00
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
SKU:
9781452180380
Author:
Shinsuke Yoshitake
Publisher:
Chronicle Books
Publication date:
2020-04-01
Format:
Hardback
Pages:
56
Adding to cart… The item has been added
"Originally published in Japan in 2016 under the title Natsumi wa Nannidemo Nareru by PHP Institute, Inc."--Copyright page. A laugh-out-loud guessing game bedtime book! It's time for bed, but Natsumi has a brilliant idea, even better than going to sleep: She'll pretend to be something and Mom will guess what she is! Ready? Is she a caterpillar? An arrow sign? An upside-down bug? Take your best guess, then laugh along with Natsumi and her mom as they play a pre-bedtime game of charades full of silliness and surprises! * A delightfully silly read-aloud book for young children that helps soften bedtime routines * Part picture book, part guessing game! The interactive nature will keep kids turning the page! * Perfect book for toddlers Fans of Guess Again, Interrupting Chicken, and Max and the Won't Go to Bed Show will love the clever kid-friendly humor of I Can Be Anything . * Family read-aloud books for ages 3-5 * Guessing game books for toddlers